Skip to main content

Meet The Team

 
 
 
Caroline Shaw

 

Caroline Shaw

Chief Executive

caroline.shaw@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Mandy Wynne

Deputy Chief Executive

mandy.wynne@imago.community

07787 502841

Default Photo

 

Angela Holland

Director of Operations

angela.holland@imago.community

01892 530330

Caroline Hallet

 

Caroline Hallett

Director of Development

caroline.hallett@imago.community

07545 968127

Jenny Wilders

 

Jenny Wilders

Director of Services

jenny.wilders@imago.community

07702 501703

 

Jon Weller

Director of Community Services

jon.weller@imago.community

07824 443836

 

Kelli Gardner                              

Head of Young Carers

kelli.gardner@imago.community

07702 521064

 

Kelly Donaldson                              

Head of Partnerships

kelly.donaldson@imago.community

07834 321935

 

Liz James

Head of Young Carers

liz.james@imago.community

07712 880387

Lynn Parsons

 

Lynn Parsons

Head of Finance

lynn.parsons@imago.community

01892 530330

Clare Blakeborough

 

Clare Blakeborough

Executive Assistant / PA

clare.blakeborough@imago.community

01892 530330

 

John Cain

Facilities Manager

john.cain@imago.community

01892 530330

Matt Hamid

 

Matt Hamid

Communications Manager

matt.hamid@imago.community

07720 091137

 

Josh Parsons

Business Trainee

josh.parsons@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Liz James

Quality Development Manager

liz.james@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Harry O'Driscoll

Finance Officer

harry.odriscoll@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Fiona Watkins

Project Development Manager

fiona.watkins@imago.community

07801 200535

Ashley Giles

  

Ashley Giles

Children and Young Peoples Manager

ashley.giles@imago.community

07525 071671

 

 

Fun Club Short Breaks  

  

Emma Brooker

Youth & Community Officer

emma.brooker@imago.commmunity

07960 238970

  

  

Jane Brown

Youth & Community Officer

jane.brown@imago.commmunity

07702 521076

  

 

Matt Hamid

Youth & Community Officer

matt.hamid@imago.community

07720 091137

 

 

Kersti Hill

Youth & Community Officer

kersti.hill@imago.community

07540 417325

 

 

Liz Mohr

Youth & Community Officer

elizabeth.mohr@imago.community

07718 191081

 

 

Sharon Overy

Youth & Community Officer

sharon.overy@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 

Bianca Reynolds

Youth & Community Officer

bianca.reynolds@imago.community

07827 361019

 

  

Kirsty Tyler

Youth & Community Officer

kirsty.tyler@imago.community

07739 035592

 

 

Jo Walbank

Youth & Community Officer

jo.walbank@imago.community

07540 417324

 

Aly White

 

Aly White

Youth & Community Officer

aly.white@imago.community

07702 335461

 


  

Youth Services              

Matt Hamid

  

Matt Hamid

Children & Young People

matt.hamid@imago.community

07720 091137

 

  

Kersti Hill

Youth & Community Officer

kersti.hill@imago.community

07540 317325

 




 

Kent Care Navigator Service

Sam Baxter

  

Sam Baxter

Care Navigator Manager

Istead Rise GP Surgery

sam.baxter@imago.community

07834 321933

 

Harriet Amos

Care Navigator - Tunbridge Wells Hospital

harriet.amos@imago.community

07702 335468

Dee Bonett

Care Navigator - Gravesham

dee.bonett@imago.community

07808 242518

Lisa Drew

 

Lisa Drew

Care Navigator - Darent Valley Hospital

lisa.drew@imago.community

07702 501705

 

Amanda Duddle

Care Navigator - Maidstone Hospital

amanda.duddle@imago.community

07834 586097

 

Tania Hayes

Care Navigator - Dartford

tania.hayes@imago.community

07702 521074

Sue Walker

 

Sue Walker

Care Navigator - Maidstone

sue.walker@imago.community

07720 091136

Sarah Warner

 

Sarah Warner

Care Navigator - Tunbridge Wells

sarah.warner@imago.community

07702 501709

  

 

 

Medway Care Navigator Service   

Jackie Dabin

Jackie Dabin

Care Navigator Manager

jackie.dabin@imago.community

07808 242517

 

Andy Austin-Davies

Care Navigator - Medway 

andrew.austin-davies@imago.community

07702 699426

 

Lauren Drew

Care Navigator - Medway 

lauren.drew@imago.community

07702 699429

David Dunn

David Dunn

Care Navigator - Medway 

dave.dunn@imago.community

07702 699430

 

Jewel Nielson

Care Navigator Assistant - Medway 

jewel.nielson@imago.community

01634 852692

 

 

Nicola Lang

Care Navigator - Medway

nicola.lang@imago.community

07702 699431

 

 

 

Care Navigator Hub                    

 

Aly White

Hub Team Leader

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

Laura Butler-Simms

Hub Co-Ordinator

laura.butler-simms@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Community Development

Wendy Mcgeachy

  

Wendy McGeachy

Community Development Manager

wendy.mcgeachy@imago.community

07957 225817

 

Kersti Hill

Youth & Community Officer

kersti.hill@imago.community

07540 417325

  

 

Safe                                

 

Jane Brown

Safe Development Officer

jane.brown@imago.community

07702 521076 

 

 

Kelly Donaldson 

Safe Development Officer

kelly.donaldson@imago.community

07834 321935 

 

Jo Walbank

 

Jo Walbank

Safe Development Officer

jo.walbank@imago.community

07540 417324

Aly White

 

Aly White

Safe Development  Officer

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

  

 


Volunteering          

 

Fiona Watkins

Project Development Manager

fiona.watkins@imago.community

07801 200535

Wendy Mcgeachy

  

Wendy McGeachy

Community Development Manager

wendy.mcgeachy@imago.community

07957 225817

 

 

 

Dial 2 Drive                   

Gareth Day

 

Gareth Day

IT Development Officer

gareth.day@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Andrew Gidley

Dial 2 Drive Officer

andrew.gidley@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 


I'M A CHARITY SHOP             

Sally Simms

 

Sally Simms

Retail Coordinator

sally.simms@imago.community

01892 536480

 

 

Kent Young Carers

 

Bianca Reynolds

WK Young Carers Locality Manager

bianca.reynolds@imago.community

07827 361019

 

Liz Mohr

EK Young Carers Locality Manager

elizabeth.mohr@imago.community

07718 191081

 

Saffron Coade

Young Carers Support Coordinator

saffron.coade@imago.community

07834 556097

 

Jennifer Edwards

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jennifer.edwards@imago.community

07734 571215

 

Jacqueline Kirkby

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jacqueline.kirkby@imago.community

07702 521078

 

Jo Rickword

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jo.rickword@imago.community

07739 036603

 

Helen Stringer

Young Carers Support Coordinator

helen.stringer@imago.community

07703 734764

 

Peter Windsor

Young Carers Support Coordinator

peter.windsor@imago.community

07708 442254

  

Angela Holland

Work Force Development Manager

angela.holland@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 

 

 

Medway Young Carers

  

Emma Brooker

Young Carers Support Coordinator

emma.brooker@imago.commmunity

07960 238970

 

 

 

 

East Sussex Young Carers

 

Sharon Overy

East Sussex Locality Manager

sharon.overy@imago.community

07720 682188

 

Katie Hartfield

Young Carers Support Coordinator

katie.hartfield@imago.community

07702 501706

 

Ben Bogdan-Hodgson

Young Carers Support Coordinator

ben.bogdan-hodgson@imago.community

07702 521073

 

 

 

 

Southwark Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

Young Carers Team Leader

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

07903 952075

 

Jade Harrison

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jade.harrison@imago.community

07718 191080

 

John Koronios 

Young Carers Support Coordinator

john.koronios@imago.community

07702 335461

 

  

 

 

Havering Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

Young Carers Team Leader

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

07903 952075

 

John Koronios 

Young Carers Support Coordinator

john.koronios@imago.community

07702 335461

 

 

 

 

Bexley Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

Young Carers Team Leader

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

07903 952075

 

Jade Harrison

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jade.harrison@imago.community

07718 191080

 

Rebecca Kennedy

Young Carers Support Coordinator

rebecca.kennedy@imago.community

07710 847812

 

 

 

 

Young Carers Hub

 

Aly White

Hub Team Leader

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Laura Butler-Simms

Hub Coordinator

laura.butler-simms@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Jamie Hodge

Hub Trainee

jamie.hodge@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Paul Fernie

Hub Apprentice 

paul.fernie@imago.community

01892 530330