Skip to main content

Meet The Team

 
 
 
Caroline Shaw

 

Caroline Shaw

Chief Executive

caroline.shaw@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Mandy Wynne

Deputy Chief Executive

mandy.wynne@imago.community

07787 502841

Default Photo

 

Angela Holland

Director of Operations

angela.holland@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Jenny Wilders

Director of Services

jenny.wilders@imago.community

07702 501703

 

Jon Weller

Director of Community Services

jon.weller@imago.community

07824 443836

 

Kelli Gardner                              

Head of Children and Young People 

kelli.gardner@imago.community

07702 521064

 

Liz James

Head of Children and Young People 

liz.james@imago.community

07712 880387

 

Lynn Parsons

Director of Finance

lynn.parsons@imago.community

01892 530330

Sam Baxter

Head of Adult Services

sam.baxter@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Rosie Wynne 

Head of Adult Services

rosie.wynne@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Clare Blakeborough

Executive Assistant / PA

clare.blakeborough@imago.community

01892 530330

Sarah Warner

HR Manager

sarah.warner@imago.community

01892 530330

 

John Cain

Facilities Manager

john.cain@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Ollie Frank

Business Apprentice

ollie.frank@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Matt Hamid

Communications Manager

matt.hamid@imago.community

07720 091137

 

Liz James

Quality Development Manager

liz.james@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Harry O'Driscoll

Finance Officer

harry.odriscoll@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Fiona Watkins

Project Development Manager

fiona.watkins@imago.community

07801 200535

Short Breaks  

  

Ashley Giles

Children and Young People Locality Manager

ashley.giles@imago.community

07525 071671

 

 

 

Marina Avili

Children and Young People Coordinator 

marina.avili@imago.community

07708 442254

 

Ben Bogdan-Hodgson

Children and Young People Coordinator 

ben.bogdan-hodgson@imago.community

07702 521073

 

Matt Hamid

Children and Young People Coordinator

matt.hamid@imago.community

07720 091137

 

 

Kersti Hill

Children and Young People Coordinator

kersti.hill@imago.community

07540 417325

 

 

Anton Kluibenschadl

Children and Young People Coordinator

anton.kluibenschadl @imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

 

Sharon Overy

Children and Young People Locality Manager

sharon.overy@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 

Kirsty Tyler

Children and Young People Coordinator

kirsty.tyler@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 

Jo Walbank

Youth & Community Officer

jo.walbank@imago.community

07540 417324

 

 

Aly White

Youth & Community Officer

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

 


  





 

Community Navigation

03000 111 965

  

Lynn Anderson-Brown

Community Navigator - Istead Rise GP Surgery

lynn.anderson-brown@imago.community

 

Dee Bonnett

Community  Navigator - Gravesham

dee.bonnett@imago.community

 

 

Kay Burden 

Community  Navigator - Dartford

kay.burden@imago.community

 

 

Lisa Drew

Community  Navigator - Darent Valley Hospital

lisa.drew@imago.community

07702 501705

 

Catherine Haynes

Community Navigator - Gravesham

catherine.haynes@imago.community

 

Tanya Stephens

Community Navigator - Dartford

tanya.stephens@imago.community

 

Sue Walker

Community  Navigator - Maidstone

sue.walker@imago.community

Sarah Warner

Community Navigator

sarah.warner@imago.community 

Kersti Hill

Community Navigator

kersi.hill@imago.community 

  

 


 

Medway Wellbeing Navigation 

03000 111 965

Jackie Dabin

Wellbeing Navigator Manager - Medway

jackie.dabin@imago.community

David Dunn

Wellbeing Navigator Team Leader - Medway 

dave.dunn@imago.community

 

Linda Adaka

Wellbeing Navigator - Medway 

linda.adaka@imago.community

 

Andy Austin-Davies

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

andrew.austin-davies@imago.community

 

Tina Brough

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

tina.brough@imago.community

 

Jo Brown

Wellbeing Navigator - Medway   

jo.brown@imago.community

 

Samantha Bunce

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

samantha.bunce@imago.community

 

Karen Burrows

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway   

karen.burrows@imago.community

 

 

Melanie Cassidy

Wellbeing Navigator  - Medway 

melanie.cassidy@imago.community

 

 

Lucy Connolly

Wellbeing Navigator Assistant -  Medway 

lucy.connolly@imago.community

 

 

Bev Francis

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

bev.francis@imago.community

 

 

Rachel-Anne Godden

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

rachel-anne.godden@imago.community

 

 

Jo Harrison

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

jo.harrison@imago.community

 

 

Tania Hayes

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

tania.hayes@imago.community

 

 

Nicola Lang

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

nicola.lang@imago.community

 

Jewel Nielson

Wellbeing Navigator -  Medway 

jewel.nielson@imago.community

 

 


 

Social Prescribing           

03000 111 965

 

Mary Brockwell

Social Prescriber - Gravesham

mary.brockwell@imago.community

 

 

Ruth King

Social Prescriber - Dartford

ruth.king@imago.community

 

Gillian Pipe

Social Prescriber Volunteer Coordinator

Fiona Cottingham

Volunteer Coordinator Manager

fiona.cottingham@imago.community 

 

 

Care Navigator Hub         

 

Aly White

Hub Team Leader

aly.white@imago.community

03000 111 965

Laura Butler-Simms

Hub Co-Ordinator

laura.butler-simms@imago.community

03000 111 965


 

Community Development

  

Wendy McGeachy

Community Development Manager

wendy.mcgeachy@imago.community

07957 225817

  

 

Safe                                

 

Jane Bateman-Brown

Safe Development Officer

jane.bateman-brown@imago.community

07702 521076 

 

 

Jo Walbank

Safe Development Officer

jo.walbank@imago.community

07540 417324

 

Aly White

Safe Development  Officer

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

  

 


Volunteering          

 

Fiona Cottingham

Project Development Manager

fiona.cottingham@imago.community

07384 114662

  

Wendy McGeachy

Community Development Manager

wendy.mcgeachy@imago.community

07957 225817

 

 

 

Dial 2 Drive                   

 

Josh Parsons

IT Development Officer

josh.parsons@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Andrew Gidley

Dial 2 Drive Officer

andrew.gidley@imago.community

01892 530330

 

 


I'M A CHARITY SHOP             

 

Sally Simms

Retail Manager

sally.simms@imago.community

01892 536480

 

Tillie White

Retail Coordinator

tillie.white@imago.community

01892 536480

 

 

Kent Young Carers

 

Bianca Reynolds

WK Young Carers Locality Manager

bianca.reynolds@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Joe Taylor

Young Carers Locality Manager

joe.taylor@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Jo Walbank

Young Carers Locality Manager

jo.walbank@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Kate Bagshaw

Young Carers Support Coordinator

kate.bagshaw@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Jane Bateman-Brown

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jane.bateman-brown@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Mark Blamey

Young Carers Support Coordinator

mark.blamey@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Saffron Coade

Young Carers Support Coordinator

saffron.coade@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Ryan Jago

Young Carers Support Coordinator

ryan.jago@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Elise Monks

Young Carers Support Coordinator

elise.monks@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Jo Rickword

Young Carers Support Coordinator

jo.rickword@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Helen Stringer

Young Carers Support Coordinator

helen.stringer@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Kirsty Tyler

Young Carers Support Coordinator

kirsty.tyler@imago.community

0300 111 1110

  

Angela Holland

Work Force Development Manager

angela.holland@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

 

 


 

East Sussex Young Carers

 

Sharon Overy

East Sussex Locality Manager

sharon.overy@imago.community

07720 682188

 

Katie Hartfield

Young Carers Support Coordinator

katie.hartfield@imago.community

07702 501706

 

Emma Murphy

Young Carers Support Coordinator

emma.murphy@imago.community

07702 335462

 

Rachel Luckhurst

Children & Young People's Coordinator

rachel.luckhurst@imago.community

07702 335462

 

 

 

 

Southwark Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

London Young Carers Locality Manager

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Taiwo Atinsola  

Young Carers Support Coordinator

taiwo.atinsola@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Ravneet Rai

Young Carers Support Coordinator

ravneet.rai@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

  

 

 

Havering Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

London Young Carers Locality Manager

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

07903 952075

 

Taiwo Atinsola  

Young Carers Support Coordinator

taiwo.atinsola@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

 

 

 

Bexley Young Carers

 

Lauren Drewitt

London Young Carers Locality Manager

lauren.drewitt@imago.community

07903 952075

 

Ravneet Rai

Young Carers Support Coordinator

ravneet.rai@imago.community

0300 111 1110

 

Sam Yusuf

Young Carers Support Coordinator

sam.yusuf@imago.community

 

 

 

 

 

Young Carers Hub

 

Aly White

Hub Team Leader

aly.white@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Laura Butler-Simms

Hub Coordinator

laura.butler-simms@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Allya Khammari 

Hub Coordinator

allya.khammari@imago.community

01892 530330

 

Deborah Petrick 

Hub Coordinator

deborah.petrick@imago.community

01892 530330